Board of Governors

As an organisation, Boys’ Town is under the auspices of the St. Gabriel’s Foundation which was set up by the Brothers of St. Gabriel in 2001 to continue the mission of education and to administer and manage the schools and organisations set up by the Gabrielite Brothers. See below for a list of our board members.

Appointments Names
Chairman Mr. Gerard Lee
Chair, Appointments Bro. Dominic Yeo Koh
Chair, Audit & Compliance Mr. Lional Tseng
Chair, Building & Maintenance Mr. Simon Lim
Chair, Human Resources
Mr. Tay Teck Chye
Members Mr. Raymond Chan
Dr. Seng Boon Keng
Mr. Philip Lee
Ms. Angelina Fernandez
Mrs Irene Loi
Mr. Leon Ng