The Management Team

Below is a list of core personnel that are currently leading Boys’ Town.

Appointments Names
Executive Director Mrs. Irene Loi
Deputy Executive Director Dr. Roland Yeow
Deputy Director Ms. Adrienne Sng
Assistant Director, Community Partnerships & Social Enterprise Mr. Trevor Chan
Human Resource & Governance Specialist Mr. George Cheong
Head, Residential Services Mr. Francis Foo
Head, Fostering Services Ms. Lee Pei Yu
Center Manager, YouthReach            Mr. Ong Teck Chye           

Organizational Structure

Boys’ Town organizational structure as of February, 2017.